Providing great service that turns our customers into long-term relationships is most rewarding. Here’s an opportunity for you to share a little about your experience with G.E. Smith Electric!

Name
Rating
Your Review

  • G E Smith Electric Inc - Mullica Hill, NJ -  NewVista

    Reviews: 2

    chandelier and ceiling fan
    NewVista (2 reviews)
    5/01/2011

    Recently had a chandelier and ceiling fan installed and chose GE Smith to do the work. I am so pleased with their work. The guys that showed were so friendly and professional. They took their time, were neat, and everything turned out great! I couldn't be happier.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • G E Smith Electric Inc - Mullica Hill, NJ -  TheHollFamily

    Reviews: 1

    New Gas Fireplace & Surround Sound System
    TheHollFamily (1 review)
    4/17/2011

    We were having a new gas fireplace installed and needed an electrician to hook up the fireplace and rework existing electric that was in the way. We also wanted to mount our new TV above the fireplace with a new surround sound system. I got GE Smith Electic information from our fireplace company and Gary came out and listened to what we wanted, gave his recommendations and I can not tell you how happy we are with the end result. We would highly recommend GE Smith Electric for any of your electric or entertainment system needs. Thank you to Gary and his crew for a job well done.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • G E Smith Electric Inc - Mullica Hill, NJ -  phildove

    Reviews: 1

    Basement Lighting & Electric
    phildove (1 review)
    3/23/2011

    I contracted with GE Smith Electric to design and install all lighting and electrical for my finish basement project. The experience of how to provide adequate lighting in a basement was great. Pricing was very competitive and the job was completed quickly with the highest quality. I would recommend GE Smith for any residential electrical work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • G E Smith Electric Inc - Mullica Hill, NJ -  Gwenlyn

    Reviews: 1

    A life saver
    Gwenlyn (1 review)
    3/14/2011

    Gary and his crew have done everything from installing a ceiling fan to installing landscape lighting to completely rewiring our home. His estimates are fair, his work excellent and his crew professional. I would never consider calling anyone else; there is no job too large or too small. And here is a shout out to Chet! What a patient man he is. Thanks Gary, you are the best!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • G E Smith Electric Inc - Mullica Hill, NJ -  Linnysue

    Reviews: 1

    Professional and Patient
    Linnysue (1 review)
    3/12/2011

    They were recommended to me by the company that installed my fireplace. The job took some ingenuity on their part, because there was no close source of electricity, but they accomplished the job. I've seen other electricians become frustrated and just say they couldn't do it. I will definately call them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • G E Smith Electric Inc - Mullica Hill, NJ -  NonDYIers

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommended
    NonDYIers (1 review)
    3/11/2011

    GE Smith has done a number of great jobs at our home since the day we moved in about 8 years ago when they installed a number of ceiling fans the day we moved in, just before the movers came. Over the years, they have installed recessed lighting, outdoor outlets and done other repair work. Even though we have a home warranty that covers a number of these services, for electric work we always go back to Gary Smith and his team. They are punctual, honest, fair, and very thorough. You will not be disappointed !

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • G E Smith Electric Inc - Mullica Hill, NJ -  MichaelGalie

    Reviews: 1

    Professionals
    MichaelGalie (1 review)
    3/10/2011

    I have known GE Smith for over 15 years. I have used Gary and his team for troubleshooting and renovation projects for both commercial and residential projects. They were on time, neat and professional. I would strongly recommend GE Smith for your electrical project. Mike Galie mmmgalie @ comcast.net

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • G E Smith Electric Inc - Mullica Hill, NJ -  jadmeg

    Reviews: 1

    Would not trust anyone else!
    jadmeg (1 review)
    3/10/2011

    We have used GE Smith for the 2 homes we owned in South Jersey. You will get exceptional and professional service. We have had electrical work done in the past by other companies but none compare to Gary and his team. When you have someone walk into your home to do any kind of work, you need to trust them to do the work right. For any electric work, I would only trust G E Smith Electric. In fact, I need some Kitchen lighting done and there is no doubt in my mind who we are going to call.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • G E Smith Electric Inc - Mullica Hill, NJ -  3Doglabs

    Reviews: 1

    Best around
    3Doglabs (1 review)
    3/07/2011

    Great group of people. Excellent at what they do. I have used GE Smith Electric 5-6 times over the past 3 years and every time is a great experience, the job gets done right the first time. Joe Jantorno, Medford Lakes, NJ

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • G E Smith Electric Inc - Mullica Hill, NJ -  voys4sl

    Reviews: 1

    Use this electrician
    voys4sl (1 review)
    3/07/2011

    We have used GE Smith for kitchen remodels & quick fixes and quality service every time. Trust them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • G E Smith Electric Inc - Mullica Hill, NJ -  MaryJaneB

    Reviews: 1

    Best in South Jersey
    MaryJaneB (1 review)
    3/02/2011

    I have used G.E. Smith Electric for my home since 2003. I would not use anyone else! Actually, I don't have to because they are always available to me. They keep their committment to their customers by arriving on the scheduled day, on time and completing the job in a timely manner. I never had to wait for them to show up. The service is excellent from the largest job to the smallest job. Their do quality work and the price is fair. They will give you an estimate and hold to it. Recently, I had work done. They actually saved me money because they were able to repair some existing fixtures that I thought I would have to replace with new ones. I can't praise them enough for their professionalism and courteous manner and I highly recommend them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • G E Smith Electric Inc - Mullica Hill, NJ -  theskinsfan1127

    Reviews: 1

    unparelled service
    theskinsfan1127 (1 review)
    2/06/2011

    impeckable workmanship at an afordable price,friendly,courtious service from begining to end. on time appointments and clean up after the job is completed. I will use this company for all my electrical needs

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)